The Signs as Countries


The Signs as Countries
Aries: United States of America
Taurus : France
Gemini : Switzerland
Cancer : Canada
Leo: Brazil
Virgo : Sweden
Libra: Italy
Scorpio : Germany
Sagittarius: Australia
Capricorn : China
Aquarius : Greece
Pisces : England

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top