Skip to content

The Signs And Their Inner Fear

The signs and their inner fear

The signs and their inner fear

Aries: Being forgotten
Taurus: Ending up alone
Gemini: Suffering
Cancer: Betrayal
Leo: Never loving
Virgo: Losing everyone
Libra: Loss
Scorpio: Never finding happiness
Sagittarius: Death
Capricorn: Never being good enough
Aquarius: Never succeeding
Pisces: Failure

Stephen Sansa

I love astrology and everything even remotely related to it. For me, everything is written in the stars, and zodiac signs are one of the best ways to understand and know a person. As long as it is about horoscopes, astrology and sun signs, count me in!View Author posts