Signs & their Beautiful Features


Signs & their Beautiful Features…
Eyes: Gemini, Aquarius, Capricorn, Cancer
Lips: Taurus, Virgo, Sagittarius, Scorpio
Skin: Libra, Pisces, Aries, Leo
Laugh: Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra
Smile: Capricorn, Sagittarius, Taurus, Scorpio
Movements: Pisces, Cancer, Aries, Aquarius
Words: Capricorn, Scorpio, Gemini, Sagittarius
Ideas: Taurus, Cancer, Aries, Virgo
Voice: Libra, Pisces, Aquarius, Leo
Mind: Leo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius
Heart: Aries, Libra, Pisces, Virgo
Soul: Gemini, Cancer, Sagittarius, Taurus

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top