The Signs Maturity Levels

the signs maturity levels

The signs’ maturity levels…

Acts mature, is mature: Virgo, Aquarius, Scorpio
Acts mature, secretly immature: Capricorn, Gemini
Acts immature, secretly mature: Leo, Taurus, Cancer, Sagittarius
Acts immature, is immature: Aries, Pisces, Libra

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top