What The Signs Can’t Accept

What The Signs Can't Accept

What the signs can’t accept

Aries: Losing a fight
Taurus: Bad memories
Gemini: Not knowing the answer to anything
Cancer: Losing a family pet or family member
Leo: Hurt \ Suffering \ Inner pain
Virgo: A mistake
Libra: Losing a friend
Scorpio: Losing a lover
Sagittarius: Responsibility
Capricorn: Failure
Aquarius: Losing an argument
Pisces: That all things good come to an end

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top