Aries: a wild spirit
Taurus: an etheral glimmer
Gemini: an alluring rainbow
Cancer: a blinding storm
Leo: a magnetic star
Virgo: a hidden treasure
Libra: a delicate snowflake
Scorpio: a mysterious force
Sagittarius: a colourful breeze
Capricorn: a powerful beauty
Aquarius: a deafening universe
Pisces: a sweet wonder

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top