Your Shadow Element Based On Your Zodiac Sign

 April 20, 2019

Your Shadow Element Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Don’t be afraid of your non-popular self. You are human so you will make mistakes and unfortunately you will hurt someone and probably not just once. Forgiveness is the key.

Furthermore, we need to leg go of this fear and embrace that our mortal life has an expiration date.

Yet we don’t lose our existence, we just transmute to something else. We are a living alchemical reaction.

Remember, there is no such thing as a real end.

This is the greatest illusion of this Realm.


Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn: Chaos

Everybody knows that the key element of these signs is Earth.

This actually means that everything they know, everything these people realize, is that ‘living requires effort’. They take for granted that their lives demand from them to keep on trying to create a better future.

So, what these Zodiac Signs usually do – especially if they have many natal planets in these signs – is confine themselves and their passions or even sacrifice their instincts, to create something stable.

These people are usually the hard workers, the ones who slave for their career or to earn their ‘living’.

Moreover, they usually move according to their plans or goals, and they get nuts when things go out of schedule!

Their shadow element is Chaos.

This means that what these people need to embrace their passions and their instincts which are probably stronger that all other signs.

However, the problem is that these Zodiac Signs are completely terrified of facing their deepest desires. What they need to know, is that only if they embrace Chaos, they will be free and surely built a fruitful future.

Chaos is their enemy because they don’t believe in themselves (enough) and they often choose what’s more safe than what really suits them.

Remember, Chaos has an order too, although we don’t actually realize it because of our human mind’s capacity. You will only be happy, if you stay true to your heart.

Don’t be afraid of your dreams. Embrace the infinite possibilities of your Chaos.

You are capable of winning no matter what.


Gemini, Libra, Aquarius: Oblivion

Everyone knows that the key element of these signs is Air.

What Air symbolises is in fact the energy matrix we all breathe and interact with on a daily basis. Air is the intellect, what makes us humans, our logic and our thoughts. It’s what made us advance and rule this World. Mind over matter.

What Air hints is that our thoughts, our memories, our experiences make us who we are. We filter what we live and compare it with our memories and how we’ve already reacted to similar occasions and responded accordingly.

The Shadow Element of these signs is Oblivion.

They fear that once they lose control of their memories, they will stop being who they are, reacting like someone else.

Well, that’s true but that’s not something bad necessarily. In fact, Oblivion goes hand to hand with Air because, this quality that can actually liberate them and live their lives without prejudice.

Oblivion is essential every now and then, because only if you learn to let go of the past you can move on and conquer more of your goals.