Skip to content

Secrets Of The Zodiac Signs

Secrets Of The Zodiac Signs

Secrets Of The Signs  

Aries: Can’t handle fighting and losing people. They act Iike they’re happy to let people go, but in reality they regret fighting and want those people back. They hate losing people that mean something to them.  

Taurus: Is afraid that no one wants them around, and that they’re easily forgotten to the people who mean the most to them. Is constantly wondering if they mean anything to anyone.  

Gemini: They try so hard to fit in and be friends with everyone, they change who they are themselves, but would rather change than be alone, because being alone is extremely scary to them.  

Cancer: Tries to act happy all the time. They feel like if they let others see them upset, they’re disappointing them. Needs to make sure everyone around them doesn’t worry about them, no matter what the cost.  

Leo: Believes they are unlovable and that everything that goes wrong is their fault. They try to act tough and like they don’t care. But deep inside they are the most sensitive person you will ever meet.  

Virgo: Has trouble handling life. They may seem like they have everything under control and in order. But in reality, they have trouble making it every hour of the day. It’s hard for them to stay positive.  

Libra: Can’t be without a lover because they need to invest time in others so they don’t have to focus on themselves. Hates having to deal with their own problems so they hide them and pretend everything is fine.  

Scorpio: Is scared of getting close to people. They love being trusted by others but have a hard time trusting others. Are afraid one day this will push everyone away. They don’t know how to fix it.  

Sagittarius: Wants only love and to be loved. When they aren’t with someone, they start to feel hopeless and Iike they aren’t good enough for anyone.  

Capricorn: Invests themselves in trying to get to the top, so they tend to not have deep conversations with anyone. They’re afraid that because of this they’ll be alone forever.  

Aquarius: Doesn’t feel emotions like they think they should. They get into relationships and don’t feel anything for a while, and because of this they believe there’s something wrong with them and hate themselves for it.  

Pisces: Actually has no idea what they’re doing in life, daydreams to make themselves feel better. Is lost, confused but acts like they have everything under control and hates asking for help.


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts