Skip to content

Why Your Zodiac Sign Cries

Why Your Zodiac Sign Cries

Why Your Zodiac Sign Cries

Why Your Zodiac Sign Cries

Aries: They feel overwhelmed, dominated, or controlled. They like having the ability to do things for themselves and control their lives, and hate when other people take the reins.

Taurus: It takes a lot to make a Taurus cry, so when they cry, it’s over a death or a nasty breakup, but betrayal is what gets the tears flowing.

Gemini: They often cry or manipulate the situation in their favor, but the genuine tears come out when they struggle with themselves, they always have a raging war inside of them.

Cancer: Hating wearing their heart on their sleeves, but sometimes failing, Cancers cry over little things. Large things might cause them to lash out, only to end in tears later.

Leo: When they don’t get their way, when they feel restricted, or betrayed. Among the most loyal of the signs, Leo expects nothing else from the rest of the world.

Virgo: Often in the pursuit of perfection, Virgos cry when they feel useless or not good enough. They’re often overwhelmed, and their minds are always screaming, they never have a moment of peace.

Libra: Librans cry over many things. They cry when they feel insulted when they feel something isn’t fair, but they quickly recover.

Scorpio: When Scorpio cries, no one will know. They will shed tears in private, and it will be over a large matter – a nasty breakup, rejection, or death.

Sagittarius: Ever the optimist, Sagittarius cries quickly and briefly, it takes a lot to affect them, such as a death of a loved one, or restriction of freedom.

Capricorn: Living with the weight of the world on your shoulder takes a toll on Capricorns. They cry when they’re under pressure or extremely stressed out.

Aquarius: Humanitarians till the very end, Aquas cry for the rest of the world. They feel everyone’s pain, even if they pretend not to.

Pisces: Sensitive and reactive, Pisces cry over simple things and are unafraid to show their emotions.

Zodiac Signs Quotes, Zodiac Personality Quotes, Zodiac Memes Quotes, Zodiac Traits Quotes, Aries Traits Quotes, Taurus Traits Quotes, Gemini Traits Quotes, Cancer Traits Quotes, Leo Traits Quotes, Virgo Traits Quotes, Libra Traits Quotes, Scorpio Traits Quotes, Sagittarius Traits Quotes, Capricorn Traits Quotes, Aquarius Traits Quotes, Pisces Traits Quotes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *