Love Language


Love Language
Quality time: Aries, Cancer, Sagittarius
Physical touch: Taurus, Scorpio
Words of affirmation: Gemini, Pisces
Giving and receiving gifts: Leo, Libra
Acts of service: Virgo, Capricorn, Aquarius

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top