Layers of The Empath Gift: 10 Levels of Empath Evolution

Layers of The Empath Gift: 10 Levels of Empath Evolution

Related: 10 Strategies To Protect Your Energy As An Empath


Layer 8 – The Equilibrium Empath


A stage when your physical is balanced and integrated with your soul. You can easily differentiate between what is yours or someone else’s. You can clearly outline the aspects/memories/emotions of a particular body or soul and clearly map their origins. One may even start to have a better understanding of holistic healing needed to take place for clients or self suggesting corrective actions for continued health and evolution.


Layer 9 – The Animal Sensitive Empath


This is usually when empaths choose to stop eating animals. It is not necessary. As you can see before this stage most empaths are quite powerful. When it is time, and if it is in their journey and purpose to continue beyond level 8, their body will simply reject animal products as they develop a heightened sensitivity to animal communications/feelings and energy. You cannot eat something when you feel it’s emotions and hear its thoughts. I also want to note that you can “evolve” past this stage.

For example, you may pass this and fully develop all stages of the Empath gift structure. Then move into full extrasensory gifts. Some people simply feel like their calling isn’t to help animals or to feel for them so they shut that aspect off. Like shutting off a receptor. But I note this because skipping this stage (without developing through it) does mean your sensitivity has yet to reach full capacity. You can’t “feel all” if you shut off sensors and intentionally bypass steps. Connecting to the vibration of animals actually teaches us to be more sensitive in all aspects of our gift structure so it’s more valuable and expansive then some might think.


Layer 10 – The Inter-dimensional Empath


This is the last step before the empath gift structure becomes extrasensory gifts. It means that one gets so good at analyzing and digesting energy in their surroundings that they can now start reading people at a distance. This means being able to travel to different “time zones” like reading the history or memories of land and objects. Or even across the world energetically to digest how someone is feeling. At this point, you would be able to access all the information in the previous layers at any distance in the world by using their name or a clear photo. You and your soul simply know how to access the information through 5th-dimensional connections.

Related: 8 Signs You’re A Highly Intuitive Empath Sensitive To Energy

What’s next? The gift structure would then evolve to full extrasensory gift expression and the person would no longer be considered an empath but an extrasensory being. Many empaths have more than one gift. That means their level of empath programming can have multiple gifts within their Empath gift structure. Your souls’ gifts are truly unique. Like a soul thumbprint. So this is a general outline and not a definitive line.

Written By Jessenia Nozzolillo
Originally Appeared On New England Psychic Medium

“Visit Psychic Medium Jessenia on Facebook to book your own personal session online.” 

Akashic Records are records of every soul that has ever existed, and all of the information that lies within each of these souls. Jessenia has the gift of being able to access these records and work on your soul through a process she calls “soul reintegration.” This process includes searching for any traumas and/or obstructions to the soul that would inhibit or delay your soul’s development or expression. Once these are found, they are repaired; once repaired, your soul is able to evolve to a closer state of full expression through your physical form. This is what Jessenia, the New England Psychic Medium helps her clients and followers accomplish through articles, posts, videos, and personal sessions.

Layers of The Empath Gift: 10 Levels of Empath Evolution

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top