How Each Sign Shows Anger


How Each Sign Shows Anger:

Aries: Kills You
Taurus: Throws Things
Gemini: Screams
Cancer: Crying
Leo: Ranting
Virgo: Silent Treatment
Libra: Slams Doors
Scorpio: Murders you in your sleep
Sagittarius: Storms Out
Capricorn: Gets you fired
Aquarius: Yelling into the phone
Pisces: Stays in bed

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top