Facts About Each Zodiac Signs


Aries: Hates you, but loves you
Taurus: Lazy, but will do anything for money
Gemini: Fake, but super sweet
Cancer: Smiling, but depressed
Leo: Thinks they’re right, but they’re wrong
Virgo: Prude, but wants to rip their clothes off
Libra: Harsh, but supportive
Scorpio: Angry, but protective
Sagittarius: Mean, but always kidding
Capricorn: Nice, but judgemental
Aquarius: Silly, but intelligent
Pisces: Friendly, but secretly wants to murder you

2 thoughts on “Facts About Each Zodiac Signs”

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top