Don’t mess with an Aries’s emotions.
Don’t cross a Taurus.
Don’t belittle a Gemini.
Don’t make a Cancer regret loving you.
Don’t play with Leo’s heartstrings.
Don’t talk down a Virgo.
Don’t tear down a Libra’s dream.
Don’t fight a Scorpio.
Don’t hold a Sagittarius back.
Don’t bring up a Capricorn’s past.
Don’t overshadow an Aquarius.
Don’t make a Pisces furious.

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top