How Depression Affects Each Zodiac Sign

How Depression Affects Each Zodiac Sign

Dynamic, talkative, and highly intellectual Gemini will avoid their depression to the fullest extent. Trust us. While Cancer will rely on conventional methods to get through.. They will indulge in a good cry, food, seek out support from their loved ones, while Virgo will beat themselves into a corner and insist they’re behaving irrationally. Where do you stand? Do you think you will accept your feelings or ignore signs of depression?

How Depression Affects Each Zodiac Sign

1. Aquarius: 

Will be very short with everyone and they will randomly snap at loved ones for no apparent reason.

2. Pisces: 

Will sometimes go into a completely delusional state. Anyone who doesn’t agree with them just “doesn’t understand”.

3. Aries: 

Will get aggressive and will snap pretty much unprovoked. Aries will want to be around people but people won’t want to be around them.

Read Aries Personality Traits: A Zodiac Guide to the Enterprising Yet Ruthless Sign

4. Taurus: 

Will project their depression into others and try to take care of them.

5. Gemini:

Will just try to stay busy until it passes.

6. Cancer:

Never underestimate the importance of comfort food, a good cry and the support of friends and family.

Read 4 Myths And Facts About The Cancer Zodiac Sign (as written by one)

7. Leo:

Will have a pity party. Maybe literally. They will just throw themselves a party to cheer themselves up.

8. Virgo:

Will convince themselves their feelings are irrational and try not to think about it too much.

9. Libra: 

Will try to be around people as much as they can and get out of their house. A change in scenery or a beautiful experience is usually the solution for them.

Read 9 Reasons to Love a Libra and the One Secret they Keep

10. Scorpio: 

If you know a Scorpio, you would know that sometimes they are the most depressed zodiac sign out there. They will purposely immerse themselves in their negativity until it destroys them, so they can learn from their experience and come back stronger.

11. Capricorn: 

Will isolate themselves and get super defensive. They might even be in denial that anything is wrong until they hit rock bottom. They are prone to depression.

12. Sagittarius:

Will never tell you they are upset. They will find little ways to cheer up, and they won’t dwell on sadness for too long.

How Depression Affects Each Zodiac Sign

Helen Noronha

Hi there! I am someone who if given the option can read books all day, without even sleeping. I love binging on TV shows, with Game of Thrones being my favorite (duh!). Apart from that, I am passionate about writing and can write anytime and anywhere.View Author posts