The Dark Side of Each Zodiac Sign And How To Overcome It

Dark Side of Each Zodiac Sign

Want to know more about some of the most manipulative zodiac signs? Read Sneaky Ways By Which Each Zodiac Sign Tries To Manipulate You


11. Aquarius (January 20th – February 18th)

Ruled by Uranus, Aquarius can be detached from others as you think a lot and live inside your own head. You are highly sensitive and believe you are very sensible, wise, and smart and this is why you love to judge others.

The air sign always seeks new opportunities to give advice to others and although they may be helpful, you never follow your own advice. Your eagerness to give advice can sometimes deter you from actually listening and understanding the problems the other person is experiencing.

What to do 

Learn to truly listen. Listening and understanding people will help you become more compassionate and build stronger relationships through better communication. You also need to find a balance between emotions and logic that will make you fair and neutral in life. Try to open up and express yourself to your family and friends and appreciate them.


12. Pisces (February 19th – March 20th)

The water sign Pisces can be aloof and lack motivation and direction in life. Going with the flow seems to be your motto. Although you are considered the wisest zodiac sign, Pisces can be very sensitive, gullible and impressionable.

You tend to stay in your own little world and fail to realize when your loved ones need you. You feel a strong need to escape which can lead you to anxiety, depression, addictions, and substance abuse.

What to do 

Just like Aquarius, Pisces needs to find a balance between logic and emotions. Balancing your mind and heart will empower you to find a direction and pursue your deep-rooted goals and dreams. It is also a great idea to build a strong support system with your family and trusted friends who will help you live an emotionally healthy life.

Everyone has a dark side. You. me. All of us. It is nothing to be ashamed of. What is necessary is that we learn about the darkness inside, accept it, express it at times, and work on them. By making ourselves better we can improve and become the person we truly want to be.

So go ahead and embrace the darkness.


If you want to know more about the dark side of the zodiac signs, then check this video out below:


Embrace The Darkness: The Dark Side of Each Zodiac Sign And How To Overcome It
The Dark Side of Each Zodiac Sign And How To Overcome It

Dark Side of Each Zodiac Sign pin

1 thought on “The Dark Side of Each Zodiac Sign And How To Overcome It”

  1. I am also a spiritual person that loves horror movies my action are more positive than I could speak about

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top