Aries: Aquarius, Sagittarius, Leo, Virgo
Taurus: Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Virgo, Scorpio
Gemini: Leo, Libra, Gemini, Cancer, Aquarius
Cancer: Libra, Gemini, Pisces, Virgo
Leo: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Libra
Virgo: Capricorn, Taurus, Aries, Cancer, Pisces
Libra: Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Sagittarius
Scorpio: Aquarius, Taurus, Pisces, Scorpio
Sagittarius: Aries, Taurus, Libra, Aquarius
Capricorn: Taurus, Virgo, Pisces, Capricorn
Aquarius: Aries, Gemini, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Pisces: Cancer, Scorpio, Capricorn, Virgo

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top